Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Release for Students
-
Tue, Jan 30
Bell schedule input
-
South Valley Middle School, 7881 Murray Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Math Olympiad Class
-
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Math Olympiad Class
-
Parent Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Math Olympiad Class
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2