Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
GHS Mustang Mania-- Class of 2024
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
CHS Cougarpalooza (Class of 2024)
-
CHS Main Gym
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
South Valley Science and Engineering Fair
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 13
SSC
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Start Smart: Driving Education for Teens and their Parents
-
Gilroy High School Library,
Thu, Feb 27
Food Pantry
-
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Verification
-
Solorsano Middle School, 7121 Grenache Way, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA