Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
El Roble Elementary School, 930 3rd St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Jan 31
CAL-Soap Tutoring Tues./ Thur.
-
Wed, Feb 1
6th grade Academic Awards
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
CAL-Soap Tutoring Tues./ Thur.
-
Wed, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Incoming 9th grade Proof of Residency verification event
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA